888 Sport Offering Excellent Six Nations Accumulators Promotion

Six Nations Rugby 888 Sport PromoWith the Six Nations Rugby tournament due to start in a couple of days 888 Sport are doing an excellent promotion on accumulators.

Below, we will take a look at how you can make the most of this limited time deal from 888 Sport.

What to do to win free bets

If you place at least 3 accumulators in a week you will win a $5 free bet.

This free bet increases depending on the number of accumulators, up to a maximum of a $25 free bet for 16+ accumulators.

You can get the free bet every week throughout the Six Nations period.

888 Sport offering broad selection of different bets

Each accumulator should have 3 legs or more to qualify, and each leg must consist of odds of 1.1 or greater.

There are lots of different bets on 888 Sport to choose from.

Please note that after signing up to 888 Sport you should opt in to “The Acca Club” before starting to place your accumulators.

New bettors are also eligible to take advantage of an £88 free bankroll offer from 888 Sport, so be sure to grab the code before diving into the Six Nations options.

If you pick wisely you could make a nice bit of money from the accumulator plus get the free bet on top.

What is the Six Nations?

The Six Nations is an annual Rugby contest between EnglandScotlandIrelandWalesFrance and Italy.

It is the follow on tournament from the Five Nations and has existed for over 100 years. In the year 2000 Italy joined the Five Nations to make it the Six Nations.

Six Nations 2014 Schedule

Week 1

1st Feb – Wales v Italy

1st Feb – France v England

2nd Feb – Ireland v Scotland

Week 2

8th Feb – Ireland v Wales

8th Feb – Scotland v England

9th Feb – France v Italy

Week 3

21st Feb – Wales v France

21st Feb – Italy v Scotland

22nd Feb – England v Ireland

Week 4

8th March – Ireland v Italy

8th March – Scotland v France

9th March – England v Wales

Week 5

15th March – Italy v England

15th March – Wales v Scotland

15th March – France v Ireland

Six Nations history

Since it became the Six Nations, each of the 6 countries has played 70 matches.

England and France have the best win rates with 47/70 each.

Italy has the worst win rate with only 11 out of 70 games won. France have been champions 5 times, England 4 times, Wales 4 times, and Ireland once.

Through its entire history, under different names, the tournament has been won by England 26 times, Wales 26 times, France 17 times, Scotland 14 times, Ireland 11 times, and Italy never.

England’s matches in 2014 will be played at Twickenham (London), France’s at The Stade de France (Saint-Denis), Ireland’s at the Aviva Stadium (Dublin), Italy’s at Sadio Olimpico (Rome), Scotland’s at Murrayfield (Edinburgh), and Wales’ at the Millennium Stadium (Cardiff).

Related posts

All You Need To Know About Joining Paddy Power


What Has Gone Wrong for Liverpool F.C This Season?


Bet365 Poker “Pocket Pairs” Is Paying Players Up To €1,000 In Cash Through May 3rd